Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelcie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelcie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Rick M.
Rick M.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Tigger's first stay with Kelcie couldn't have gone better. We will definitely use her again!

Kelcie P.
Kelcie P.
Myrtle T.
Myrtle T.
Apr 16, 2018

Kelcie has such a loving heart for animals. She has had many cats and dogs throughout her life and they have all been like her children. Kelcie is responsible, outgoing, and truly is an animal-lover. I have and will always trust her with my little fur babies!

Kelcie P.
Kelcie P.
Anita C.
Anita C.
Apr 12, 2018

Kelcie has been a pet lover her whole life and would be a perfect candidate for your program.
She’s very outgoing and responsible and cares for her two dogs like they are her children.
She loves being outdoors playing and spending time with them every chance she gets.
I would highly recommend her to take care of anyone’s pets that might have a need for your type of services.

Kelcie P.
Kelcie P.

About Kelcie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard - fur friends included!

All of my life I have had pets of all varieties but there has never been a time in my life that a dog hasn't been a part of my family! I have cared for dogs since I was very young and I have two fur babies now that are my whole world! We are active dog park visitors and any chance we get we love to be outside and meet new doggy pals. I ...

What Kelcie would like to know about your dog

Does your dog mind other dogs? What type of breed? How much does he/she weigh?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelcie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelcie's Pets

Oso

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Kingston

Argentine Dogo
1 year, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.