Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Keisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kristra F.
Kristra F.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Keisha was great! She truly made our guys feel at home and took special care of them, contacting our vet while we were out of the country to ensure our guys health. Keisha even brought items we’d forgotten upon pickup, to our house. Her communication was excellent and she provided regular updates. We will definitely use her again!!

Keisha D.
Keisha D.
Anastasia N.
Anastasia N.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Keisha was wonderful!!! She went out of her way to accommodate my pup, sent me lots of updates, and overall was very caring. She did a great job and my dog was very comfortable with her despite the fact that he doesn't often go to sitters!

Keisha D.
Keisha D.
Barbara E.
Barbara E.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Keisha was wonderful and I was very glad to find her. She did a great job of looking after my dog and I appreciate her concern for him and her thoughtfulness. I would definitely recommend her.

Keisha D.
Keisha D.

About Keisha

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and Experienced Pet Care

Hello!

I'm a former veterinary student and current mental health counselor. I adore animals and have one dog of my own. If your dog is comfortable with other dogs, he/she will have a kind and gentle dog to play with. If not, they will have a space to themselves away from the other. My partner Greg and I, love to cuddle, play with and care for animals. I work from home and so I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Keisha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Keisha's Pets

Shiloh

Pomeranian
8 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Keisha watches your pet

In Keisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Keisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.