Keileigh B.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Amy P.
Amy P.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Keileigh was a big help & I will definitely be contacting her again

Keileigh B.
Keileigh B.

About Keileigh

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs all shapes and sizes!

Hello! My name is Keileigh (Kylie) and I love all animals! I am currently 22 and I live in Warren Michigan. I can care for any dog no matter the age. I can compensate for anything your best friend might need! I have owned dogs since I was a kid, so I can help with potty training if you have a puppy. I am free most of my days and nights because I am doing ...

What Keileigh would like to know about your dog

How old the dog is, does he/she require any special needs? Is she/he friendly around other dogs? Does he/she have any rules you have them follow?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Keileigh watches your pet

Walks, play time, go get a pup cup from dairy queen if you allow it, running around with them, cuddles, play fetch, teach some tricks.

Keileigh's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.