Keilany O.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keilany can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Keilany can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Keilany's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

38
repeat clients
91 Reviews

Denise H.
Denise H.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

We have already shared a review but felt that our admins stay needed an updated review! Our fur baby is old, moved slowly, struggles to eat well when away from us, has some bladder issues, and has some anxiety! Keilany didn’t miss a beat despite his needs. She was kind, in touch when needed, gentle with him, amused by his cuteness, tender, and super responsible! She was amazing!! If you haven’t figured it ...

Keilany O.
Erica B.
Erica B.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

I feel very nervous leaving my rescue pup with anyone when I leave, she has separation anxiety and is a little sensitive. Keilany sent daily updates and pictures. I could see from my dog’s collar that she was getting a lot of exercise and was having a blast running around outside! There were other dogs receiving care at the same time as our stay so the pups made some new friends too! I appreciate ...

Keilany O.
Denise H.
Denise H.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Keilany was our first experience with Rover and she made a huge believer of us and our 12 year old Yorkie. He is an older, physically slower, anxious baby boy who was treated with kindness, patience, protectiveness and care. We received frequent updates and information that allowed us to be away without worry!! We have already booked Keilany for a full week of boarding! We highly recommend her for you and your fur baby!!!

Keilany O.

About Keilany

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

HIGHLY RATED & READILY AVAILABLE!

***READILY AVAILABLE FOR DAYCARE!***

Hello, and welcome to your pup’s new favorite vacation home! My name is Keilany. I'm originally from Boston, MA (Dorchester) and am now residing in nearby Brockton, MA. I've had a deep adoration and understanding of dogs since childhood. I have tons of experience living with, being around and caring for all kinds of dogs, and I would love to take care of yours. Your pup’s well-being is my ...

What Keilany would like to know about your dog

It’s best to know as much as possible about your pup(s) upon boarding requests. Frequent questions I ask are:
• Is your pet fixed? (Any accidents/marking in home)
• Is your pet house broken/well-behaved indoors? (Known to cause damage or messes)
• Can they be trusted alone for a short period of time? (In the event I would have to step out)
• Do they have their own bed/crate to bring along?
• Do they get along with others?
• How do they behave off-leash?
• Have you checked your pet for fleas/ticks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Keilany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Keilany watches your pet

I provide drop-off overnight boarding and daycare in a safe and nurturing environment for your pets to feel relaxed and as if they're right at home! Above all else, they will receive warmth, comfort and love. I like to maintain good communication with all clients, so I ask that you let me know when you’re on your way to drop off/pick up your pup(s) to time out and prepare everything as best as possible. Tipping is welcomed.

In Keilany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Keilany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.