Keeley K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$46
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keeley can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Keeley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Keeley's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Keeley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

26
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Savanah C.
Savanah C.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Keeley is such a sweetheart! Awesome communication! She saved us last second and welcomed Oliver into her home with open arms. Thank you Keeley! ❤️❤️

Keeley K.
Jody B.
Jody B.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Highly recommend Keeley! Never take time to write reviews & have had bad experiences where our Aussie has come home lathergic & depressed but this time Our sweet Lola came home very happy.. she was clearly taken well care of.
Thanks Keeley☺️

Keeley K.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Keeley (and Joe), thank you both so much for being so incredible, for being flexible and amazingly communicative, and for loving/caring for Theo so well. I can tell how much he enjoys his stays (based on his excitement as soon as we get close to your place and then his epic tail wags when he first sees either of you!). It's so great to have such reliable and trustworthy care for our sweet boy ...

Keeley K.

About Keeley

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Mission Hills Pet Resort: home&yard

I love my dogs and I will love yours too! I am an animal expert. I don’t just think animals are cute and cuddly…which they ALL are…but I understand and connect with them, I can read their body language, I know when to go slow and give them some space and I can visually see when they are relaxing and trusting me.

ABOUT ME:
I am a certified animal trainer and certified ...

What Keeley would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if they are friendly and social with other dogs or if they need their own space and yard at my house, which can be provided. We would like to know they are fully vaccinated, currently on flea meds and their primary veterinarian's name and contact info. We would also like to know if they are good on leash, are shy or outgoing and if they need training. We always like to know what the dog does in his/her own home when the pet parents are not home...are they free-roam, are they crate trained, are the gated in a specific area of the house?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Keeley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Keeley's Pets

Frank

Dachshund
15 years old, 14 lbs.

When Keeley watches your pet

We will go for walks in the neighborhood, take field trips to nearby Starbucks, Fiesta Island, shopping, if approved by pet parents. There will be plenty of snuggling and love, playing with toys and fun time together. Training is an additional option as well.

In Keeley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Keeley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.