Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaytlyn can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ves L.
Ves L.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaytlyn is awesome with our fur babies, we had an unexpected situation where we had to leave town and didn’t have anyone to take care of our pups for the weekend, so I scrolled on the Rover app and clicked on her page, sent her a message she replied within 30 mins and was willing to watch them with such short notice. On that same day before she went to work Kaytlyn agreed to ...

Kaytlyn A.
Kaytlyn A.
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Pancho has a phenomenal time. Kaytlyn was a life saver this weekend. Our sitter cancelled last minute and she graciously agreed to watch Pancho so that we could keep our plans.

Kaytlyn A.
Kaytlyn A.

About Kaytlyn

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with large fenced yard

I have always had animals in my household. I love animals! After May 25th I will be home full time with your pups! I have two dogs of my own. I have one male, five-year-old, Shih Tzu and one female, 6-month-old, chocolate lab. I have lots of practice with giving medicine to dogs. My Shih Tzu was born with digestion problems so I have been taught by my vet how to give a lot of ...

What Kaytlyn would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their energy level, special needs, and if they get along with dogs and kids. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaytlyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaytlyn's Pets

Romeo

Shih Tzu
5 years, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Malibu

Labrador Retriever
11 months old, 50 lbs.

When Kaytlyn watches your pet

I will walk around in my neighborhood. If you are comfortable with it I can take your pup to the dog park or a beach walk!

In Kaytlyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kaytlyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.