Kaysey A.

Kaysey A.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kaysey

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work for Petco & have my own dog!

I work for petco and take care of animals on a daily basis. I have a 16 year old dog that I love and have taken care of since I was in 5th grade. I am great with dogs and I have always been the designated dog sitter when my family and friends ever go out of town. I love working with and for animals and will take great care of your furry friends for ...

What Kaysey would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know the size, sex, and name of the dog. Any medical history and behavioral history would be helpful as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Kaysey watches your pet

I am available to take your dog on walks around town, in the country, or even go to the local dog park. I can stat close to your home or take them wherever you would feel comfortable. I work part time right now and am anle to provide a schedule of when I am available to walk your dog upon request, however, my work days change week to week.

Kaysey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.