Kaylie J.

Kaylie J.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kaylie

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Kind-hearted Dog Sitter Available!

Hi, my name is Kaylie! I am a dog loving young woman eager to meet and care for your dog! I have a 6 year old Cairn Terrier named Mila and she's very energetic and demanding- so I'm used to constantly being attentive and active with dogs. I love taking care of her and I would love to meet other dogs and take care of them as well!

Please note: At the moment, I’m ...

What Kaylie would like to know about your dog

I would appreciate it you inform me of any of the following:
-Medical conditions and medicines
-Diet and food sensitivities
-Your dog's personality (i.e- energetic; calm; aggressive; gentle; slow or fast; rough player or not very playful)
-How long do you usually walk your dog?
-Are there any preferred areas that you prefer your dog to be in, any homes you would prefer I avoid walking past?
-Although I am open to responsibly caring for dogs of all sizes, keep in mind that I mainly have experience with small and medium sized dogs. I have no experience handling very large dogs (ex: Great Danes, sweet as they are I have to be honest with you and disclose that I am not used to a dog being the same size as me! Haha :] )

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

When Kaylie watches your pet

Walks in your neighborhood, playing, meals, cuddles, and making sure your fur baby is safe at all times!

Kaylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.