Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kaylah J.
Kaylah J.
Mar 20, 2018

Kay is my best friend and she has not only watched my dog but many of our friends dogs too. She’s stayed multiple weeks at family’s house to watch multiple animals and has had nothing but positive feedback! She’s a great choice for your pet

Kaylie H.
Kaylie H.

About Kaylie

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I Love your dog like they’re mine!

I absolutely love animals, they’ve been my passion since I was very little! There’s nothing I adore more than a wagging tail, furry bellies to scratch, and a ton of puppy kisses! Your dog will love me so much that they’ll never want me to leave! I can wait to meet your furry family! Hopefully they will love me just as much as I love them! Now a little about me! I ...

What Kaylie would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know if there is any medications or medical issues to watch out for I love old dogs just as much as puppies and will provide care as needed. Also I’d like to know behavioral issues with other animals and how they do on walks but I’m pretty capable of handling the tuggers!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaylie's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaylie's Pets

Cig

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Dusty

Bichon Frise, Mixed, and Shih Tzu
4 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.