House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Chesed P.
Chesed P.
Nov 5, 2015

Kayleigh is an intelligent and upbeat individual who excells in all her endeavors due to several factors. One of her most noticeable attributes is her positive attitude - you will notice it within the first minute you engage in conversation with her. Everyone appreciates this quality in her because it makes day to day tasks much more enjoyable and it makes her likeable as a person.
Kayleigh is perfectly suited for a job in the animal ...

Kayleigh P.
Kayleigh P.
Isadora M.
Isadora M.
Oct 24, 2015

Kayleigh and I grew up together. She is my best friend. Kayleigh cares more about animals than she does about most people. She doesn't eat them or anything they produce. When I brought her to the rennaisance fair all she wanted more than anything was to work at the petting zoo. With the owners permission, she makes a point of giving attention too every dog she sees. She has a pug of her own. She ...

Kayleigh P.
Kayleigh P.

About Kayleigh

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring and disciplined animal lover

I've loved, cared for, and trained dogs since I was very young. I haven't gone more than a year without owning, living with, or helping to take care of at least one dog. I have about 2 years on-and-off professional animal care experience, but most of my history with dogs is personal. I specialize in large breeds; I dare say no dog is too big for me to handle! Making money to spend time with ...

What Kayleigh would like to know about your dog

I prefer medium to large breeds; in my experience they have a better temperment and are easier to train. Though i do have experience with pug, dachshund, lasa opso, pomeranian, and chihuahua breeds. As long as your dog is friendly with strangers, i should have no problem taking care of them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kayleigh watches your pet

I live an active lifestyle; i love to run with dogs through nature trails. I also enjoy high-energy playtime.

Kayleigh's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.