Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayleigh can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kristyn C.
Kristyn C.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Couldn’t imagine a better stay for our pup! She had so much fun and was kept so busy! We received regular updates from Kayleigh and lots and lots of photos. This was our first time using Kayleigh and I felt like she really understood our dog’s temperament and needs. Will be our go-to dog watcher for as long as we can use her! Would highly recommend!

Kayleigh L.
Kayleigh L.
John M.
John M.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything was awesome with Kayleigh and her husband. Our dog loved their backyard, and being with them. I have already booked them for another stay !

Kayleigh L.
Kayleigh L.
Stacey R.
Stacey R.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayleigh and her husband were wonderful with our 1 year old pup. I had so much anxiety about leaving Nala for the first time and Kayleigh was so reassuring that everything would be great! And it was! She sent me a quick little update each day which helped me tremendously. We can’t wait to have Nala go visit again!

Kayleigh L.
Kayleigh L.

About Kayleigh

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog fanatic close to DIA!

My name is Kayleigh and my animals are my life! I’ll love your dogs like I love mine! I am a contractor with a company that teaches health and safety classes and I occasionally lifeguard at my local pool, otherwise I’m home most of the time. My husband and I don’t have kids yet so my life is pretty much dedicated to my pets. I love being outdoors and have experience training ...

What Kayleigh would like to know about your dog

I have three Shiba Inus, but they can be isolated to the “dog room” where we have baby gates set up to limit their access to the rest of the home. I’m open to housing any breed!

We have a roommate temporarily but he’s rarely home and interacts very little with any dogs staying with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kayleigh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Kayleigh's Pets

Jack

Shiba Inu
10 years, 8 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Koda

Shiba Inu
9 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Nacho

Shiba Inu
6 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Kayleigh watches your pet

I have ALL the dog toys and live right next to a HUGE park so lots of playing and walkies are regular parts of my day!

In Kayleigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kayleigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.