Kayleigh K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$32
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayleigh can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Kayleigh can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kayleigh's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Kayleigh is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Meghan K.
Meghan K.
Jul 14, 2019

I am a regular client of Kayleigh’s. I have a young lab who I drop off for boarding and she has an absolutely amazing time. She comes home so tired from all the exercise she gets. Kayleigh not only takes her for nice long walks with other dogs, but she also has a nice, fenced in backyard where she is able to run around freely and play with the other boarders. I love getting ...

Kayleigh K.
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayleigh, was very accommodating to our dogs needs and our crazy schedule. I would highly recommend and use her again for over night stays.

Kayleigh K.
Tara R.
Tara R.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayleigh was absolutely wonderful to deal with.
She kept us updated on how Maggie was doing throughout our holidays & was quick to respond when I messaged her.
Kayleigh has a nice large fenced yard that was perfect for Maggie to explore.
I would highly recommend Kayleigh & plan to come use her again.
I am so happy we found someone that will treat Maggie like her own when she can’t be with us!
?

Kayleigh K.

About Kayleigh

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time with a BIG yard!!

As a dedicated, organized and reliable professional with more than 10 years experience supervising the care of pets while their owners are away—complemented by my love of animals —I am prepared to ease your worries and give you peace of mind with regard to the wellbeing of your pets during your absence.

My background includes providing food and water, grooming pets, walking dogs, cleaning up animal waste, administering medicine, and providing general companionship. Additionally ...

What Kayleigh would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any special needs?
How old is your dog?
Are they fully trained?
Is there anything I should know about your dog to make your dogs stay better?
Where does your dog sleep?
Are they crate trained?
Does your dog suffer from any separation anxiety?
Does your dog have any destructive behaviour?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kayleigh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayleigh's Pets

Maci

Bichon Frise, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Kayleigh watches your pet

We'll enjoy long walks and plenty of outdoor play. I love to be active. I also love to snuggle up with the senior dogs who don't require as much exercise.

Please note:
-Boarders picked up after 1:00PM on pick-up day will be charged for a day of daycare at a discounted rate.
-Long weekends book up very fast. Rover in Canada does not automatically apply the Holiday rate. I will have to modify the booking.
Holidays include: Family Day, Easter, Memorial Day, Canada Day, Civic Holiday, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas through New Years.

In Kayleigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayleigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.