Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$40
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayleen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Katie R.
Katie R.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayleen helped us out when we were struggling to find a dog sitter. She was on time and kept us updated when taking care of Bandit ?

Kayleen T.
Kayleen T.
Taylor W.
Taylor W.
Apr 6, 2018

Kayleen is amazing with animals, she has watched all three of my dogs and took great care of them. I have a really skittish little dog who she took really good care of and who is now actually excited to see Kayleen.

Kayleen T.
Kayleen T.
Jacquelynn C.
Jacquelynn C.
Mar 27, 2018

Kayleen is amazing with my animals, we have 3 dogs and anytime she comes to my house all 3 of them are excited to see her. They know she loves them, they listen to her some times I think better than they listen to me. She has a heart for animals and seems to understand what they are feeling and talks to them in a way they seem to understand. I trust her with my ...

Kayleen T.
Kayleen T.

About Kayleen

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

ER vet asstaint that loves dogs

As I stated in my headline I am a vet assistant and work in a 24 hour emergancy Veterinary hospital. I am able to administer medication and also keep a watch on the health of your dog. I know CPR and first aid. I have a dog proof house and space for 2 dogs. My availability does change but I know my schedule a month in advance. I am a active person, I like to ...

What Kayleen would like to know about your dog

I would like to have a copy of the vaccine records, also if there are any aggressive tendencies. Health concerns and allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayleen's Pets

Sophia

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 47 lbs.

When Kayleen watches your pet

I have a large yard so your dog/s can run on and there's also a little Pond they can go look at of course I'll be on leash for their safety and mine we will take long walks around the propery or to Ridley state Creek Park. Also I can give baths, clip nails and express anal glands.

In Kayleen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayleen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.