Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaylee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Caleb C.
Caleb C.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaylee was amazing, professional, and very personable. She managed to wrangle her own (very nice and well-tempered) dogs along with my Batman, and he came home happy, exhausted from playing with the other dogs, and content. She even gave him a bath from playing in the mud just before I came to pick him up. She took him to a dog park, kept him happy and safe, and I couldn't ask for a better boarder ...

Kaylee S.
Kaylee S.
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaylee took very good care of our English Mastiff, Cozy, for a week while we were on vacation. This was the first time Cozy had ever stayed with anyone and we werent sure how she'd react. She is a very emotional dog anyway. Kaylee was very accommodating of how nervous Cozy was being in a new place and around new animals. Kaylee attempted to socialize her with her dogs but when Cozy didnt completely relax ...

Kaylee S.
Kaylee S.

About Kaylee

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Fenced yard.

I am a dog-loving, at home most of the time kind of gal! I absolutely love dogs, and all other animals for that matter! I grew up on a farm and have cared for animals all my life. I allow dogs on all of my furniture and beds. Dogs will have plenty of playtime or lounging time (whichever they prefer). They will never be alone for extended periods of time. Walks and exercise will be ...

What Kaylee would like to know about your dog

Please tell me a little about your dog: what do/don’t they like? What is their favorite activity or treat? Do they like to play with other dogs?...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kaylee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaylee's Pets

Kala

PitBull Mix
4 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Krypto

German Shepherd Dog
2 years old, 85 lbs.

When Kaylee watches your pet

I have a fenced backyard with plenty of toys! Walks/runs are always available as well!

In Kaylee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kaylee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.