Kaylee H.

Kaylee H.

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylee can host 1 dog per night.
Kaylee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Our household had a schedule shift for a week, and our little 5 lb Allie was going to be by herself for several hours longer than she was used to. Kaylee saved the week, coming over daily to let Allie potty and give her her afternoon medicine. I hope to use her again in the future. Thanks!

Kaylee H.
Kaylee H.
Ana F.
Ana F.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Wander and Riker immediately liked Kaylee! She did a great job at walking my dogs and keeping me updated. Looking forward to booking with Kaylee again.

Kaylee H.
Kaylee H.
Jon W.
Jon W.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

I've not been good about putting in reviews, but Kaylee has been a great sitter for my very rambunctious, attention-deficit lab pup. Always reliable, great summary Rover cards each time. My highest recommendation.

Kaylee H.
Kaylee H.

About Kaylee

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pet is like family with me!

I am Austin born and raised, and have been a dog lover my whole life! I've worked with many different sizes and breeds of pups during my past year of professional pet care, and have also encountered many different types of personalities as well. I've worked with both puppies and senior dogs, shy and fearful dogs, and leash aggressive pups.
I am not a professional trainer or behaviorist by any means but I have learned ...

What Kaylee would like to know about your dog

Are there any aggressions or causes of anxiety in your pup? Any medication or specific routines they're used to?
All breeds are great with me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaylee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaylee's Pets

Leelo

Border Collie and Mixed
7 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Archie

Jack Russell Terrier
14 years old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.