Kaylah H.

Kaylah H.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaylah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Keith S.
Keith S.
Jul 30, 2018

I’ve known Kaylah for a long time now, she’s actually watched a lot of my families dogs. She’s loving and caring and treats all dogs like her own. My families dogs love her and always look forwards to seeing her.

Kaylah H.
Kaylah H.
Brooke D.
Brooke D.
Jul 12, 2018

I’ve known Kaylah for a couple years and she has always had the passion for animals. She is an excellent dog sitter, she has taken care of my doggie babies a few times for me:) they always seem like they are having the most fun with her pups when I pick them up! It’s wonderful knowing your babies will be safe when you leave them! :)

Kaylah H.
Kaylah H.

About Kaylah

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, loves dog parks. :)

I am a huge animal lover, who wants a future career with animals.

I have 2 dogs of my own, who I absolutely love and adore. I take care of other dogs as well (family's, friend's, etc.) and I love all animals. I would dedicate my time to your pet, and love and care for them like my own!

Why I love dog sitting
I've been around dogs since I was very young, and I've ...

What Kaylah would like to know about your dog

If your dog may be shy or potentially aggressive, please let me know. I have 2 dogs that I own so please keep that in mind if you are wanting to book with me. I have a lot of patience so shyness is not an issue. I love working with all dogs :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaylah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaylah's Pets

Sansa

Border Collie
10 months old, 25 lbs.

Sage

Pomeranian
2 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Kaylah watches your pet

I frequently go to a dog park about 15 minutes from my house. If your dog is okay with other dogs and loves to play, I’d be happy to take them there with mine!

In Kaylah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kaylah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.