Kayla V.

Kayla V.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Kayla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Kayla

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Available anytime

I have owned dogs my entire life. I don't look at them as pets, I look at them as family. I have a 3 year old lab/collie mix named Jack. He's neutered & great with other dogs as long as they don't jump all over him. I've had him since he was 8 weeks old, & he is my baby & my best friend. We love walks, treats, playtime, & snuggles! We do live ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be vaccinated, & have tick & flea medication.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets


4 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

We have lots of trails to walk through. We will play inside & out. Dogs are welcome on my furniture, & bed. Snuggles & kisses required!

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.