Kayla S.

(9)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

tammy S.
tammy S.
Jul 22, 2018

Kayla is a very responsible person. I would highly recommened her to anyone for her to care for your pets. She will go beyond to make sure your pet is safe while u are away.

Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Pollyanna C.
Pollyanna C.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful stay. Loved the time Kayla spent keeping Stella active and the photos. Kayla is really a special person who really cares for animals! So impressed.

Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Dorothy K.
Dorothy K.
Jul 19, 2018

Kayla is so good with dogs. She was very knowledgable and glad to share her knowledge. She was very patient with our sometimes tempermental pooch. I would definetly recommend her and will absolutely use her again myself

Kayla S.
Kayla S.

About Kayla

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will treat your fur baby as my own!

I'm very involved. Playing in the yard, going on walks, visits to the park, going on car rides, gettind and/or making special treats (with owners permission of course). I love all animals and will treat your fur baby as I treat my own. Dogs are people too, and deserve to be treated with care and respect. I enjoy spending time with animals.. especially dogs. They genuine, unconditional love you receive on a daily basis ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

Eating habits
Food allergies
Any problems with behavior

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Marley

Border Collie, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Bundy

Greyhound and Mixed
8 years old, 50 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.