Kayla S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kayla

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time

I have a dog of my own named Sadie, and she is a papillon. I just moved out of my parents home recently and got married, and my whole family loved her so much they wouldn’t let me take her with me. I’m on break from college for the summer, I love dogs and I’m here to offer them my full attention. I’d love to have fun doing this, this summer ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

Their size of course, because I am in an apartment, I’d prefer to take care of smaller breeds when I’m keeping them in my home. But I’m willing to walk all size dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kayla watches your pet

There is a great family park near my apartment that I will take the dogs to, and I have an awesome neighborhood right behind my apartment with grassy areas and a nice sidewalk to walk on. Also I often go to my parents home, where I can take dogs and have them play in the yard or play with my dog Sadie.

Kayla's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.