Kayla R.

Kayla R.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Kayla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kayla

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dependable animal lover!

I have two adorable babies a yorkie (who is 2 years & 5 months), and a cat (10 months). I have always loved dogs, and have raised them since I was 6 years old. I work full time, but will be available when I am needed. (: I will always put your dogs first, and treat them as if they were my own. Not many people will go the extra mile to make sure your babies ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

**To ensure my guests health please inform me of any and ALL allergies. As well as anything else that I may need to know about your pet.**

***I do NOT require a meet and greet, but I do HIGHLY recommend them. To make sure they are comfortable, and to put you at ease while you are away.***

***I will NOT be able to keep any dogs who have shown or who have ever shown aggressive behavior to another dog, or human. I will NOT put my other guests at risk.!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kayla's Pets

Nova

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 11 mo. old, 3 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

My house is on 26 Acres of farm land there is a creek I walk my dogs to weekly. I am currently working on getting a fenced in area so that my puppy guests can play outside in a fenced in yard. I am currently at home full-time so I would always be here for your pets. I enjoy sitting on my couch with my two babies, or going outside and enjoying the sunshine. I ALWAYS have treats for my babies, and yours. Mine are currently hooked on Milk-bones, but I will be willing to get whatever your babies will enjoy. I am willing to make any accommodations necessary to make sure your four legged friends enjoy their stay with me, so don't hesitate to ask any questions.

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.