Kayla H.

Kayla H.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Toby B.
Toby B.
Mar 27, 2017

Kayla is an incredibly responsible and loving person. She LOVES animals and I know she would be an absolutely perfect person for this job. I wouldn't hesitate to leave my own dogs or cats with Kayla for even a second. I highly recommend her!

Kayla H.
Kayla H.

About Kayla

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Student Who Loves Dogs+Exercise

Hi! My name is Kayla and I'm a student currently attending the Fashion Institute of Technology down in Chelsea. My main focus is my education and my determination to be an active member of my field. However to do so I need to work my way through the tuition!

I personally adore dogs as well as many other pets! I thought it would be best to combine my interests while still bettering myself. Dog walking ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know the dogs favorite activities as well as it's additional quirky details. I always wanted a Yorkie, possibly will add one to the family in the future. Golden retrievers are my favorite just because of their loving and playful tendencies and their gentle nature that is great when you have children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Kayla watches your pet

I want to get to know the city! I will be taking walks to the various parks it has to offer, as well as the safe residential areas of Chelsea where my school is located.

Kayla's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.