Kayla H.

Kayla H.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Kayla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kayla

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Fri-Mon for full time care

I love animals, especially dogs! I enjoying being outside and being active with my own dogs. I do have two Yorkies and they live like royalty! On my days off I spend most of my time with them & would love to spend it with other dogs as well!

I am only available Friday-Monday because I work part time as a Pathologist Assistant. I would be the perfect sitter for weekend travel or any other ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their tendencies.. are they house trained? High anxiety? Playful? Will they get along with my small dogs? Or any other quirks the dog may have that I need to know to make sure they are happy and comfortable while their “human” is away!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets


Silky Terrier
8 years, 3 mo. old, 11 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

I often walk in my neighborhood, occasionally take my dogs to the dog park, or another park around Edmond for walks. I also have a decent sized yard where I am always playing fetch with the dogs. I am also open to requests if you have gotten your dog into a routine you would like me to keep up while you are away. I love working on tricks and good behavior.

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.