Kayla C.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Kayla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kayla's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Kayla is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
2 Reviews

Scott F.
Scott F.
Dec 6, 2017
Verified Stay

We used Kayla for about 2 months and our Lou Lou thoroughly enjoyed being with her. Due to some scheduling conflicts we can not use Kayla as often as we like, but I would absolutely recommend her to everyone.

Kayla C.
Gleish O.
Gleish O.
Aug 14, 2017

Kayla is my number one choice when it comes to finding someone to watch Sulley when I can't take him with me. Kayla is prompt, always keeps me posted on how he is doing. Constant pictures and definitely keeps to Sulley's routine. Sulley has a lot of energy and she knows how to wear him out. Always get him back and you cant tell he plays a lot. Sulley is always happy when he sees ...

Kayla C.

About Kayla

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The tail will always be wagging!

I've been around animals my entire life; dogs, cats, horses, there isn't a four legged creature I don't love! I'm very attentive and always make sure any dog is well cared for and played with. Old or young, dogs have felt comfortable around me and I bond with them in a way that makes them feel safe and content. I've taken care of little dogs all the way up to Great Danes, and understand the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kayla's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kayla's Pets


PitBull Mix and Rhodesian Ridgeback
17 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.


Boxer and German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.