Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$37
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kayla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Devin G.
Devin G.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was wonderful. Her communication cannot be exceeded and she kept us up to dog with a few pics thru the day. We were visiting for the day and even helped with suggested sites. We would not hesistate to bring our two large dogs back and highly recommend her.

Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Chelsea K.
Chelsea K.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was really nice and accommodating with an early drop off time and late pickup. Our pooch loved her stay and will be using again

Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Tyler & Julie N.
Tyler & Julie N.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was great! Blue had a great stay! Highly recommended!

Kayla B.
Kayla B.

About Kayla

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard & huge indoor play space

We like to run!! We are hands on dog people who believe in getting plenty of sunshine and playtime outside if the weather permits. I have been a dog owner from the time I was a child so I’ve always been around dogs. My pup Roxie and I like to watch animal planet and go for walks at our local parks and we would love to have your dog stay with us. I raised ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I am a dog person so I enjoy all dogs. I would like to know if your dog is friendly with other dogs? Does your dog have any chewing issues and does your dog have accidents in the house?( is he/she potty trained?) Does your dog have any special routines or medications that need to be administered. I take dogs out regularly after feeding/watering and I am great with potty trianing.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Kayla's Pets

Roxie

Mixed and Rottweiler
8 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.