Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

India M.
India M.
Oct 10, 2014
Verified Stay

Kayla is a great sitter. She kept me updated throughout the whole stay. She treated my dog like a prince. My dog loved his stay!

Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Tyson B.
Tyson B.
Oct 1, 2014

I felt comfortable when I left our family puppy, Brinkley, with Kayla. Normally he is timid and does not run up to anyone, however this time was different. I was like there was an immediate bond. She was very courteous and kept us at peace knowing that everything was okay while we were on our vacation.

Kayla B.
Kayla B.

About Kayla

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Kayla B.'s Home

I'm a 34 yr old mom of a 3 yr old and 8 month old, and student working on my masters in Marriage and Family Therapy. I have worked with children for the past 10 yrs and feel that I could extend this same love to your pet. I have had 2 dogs as a child but haven't invested in my own just yet but looking to do so when my son is old enough ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is family friendly, and I would prefer to watch non aggressive dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Chip

Shih Tzu
1 year, 11 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
You are welcome to bring a bed for your pet to my home.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as needed. I am currently home all day with my sons, so I have a lot of time on my hands.

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.