Kayla B.

(4)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Brandon B.
Brandon B.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

She accepted a last minute booking, which was an absolute life saver! Very friendly an always in communication. Will definitely use Kayla again for any dog sitting needs.

Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Martha B.
Martha B.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla and Zack are incredible!
I can’t say enough good things about their care.
Charlie is the cutest goof ball. Hazel and him got along great!
More than anything I loved that Hazel felt comfortable with them, she loves people but there was a calm about her around them. I felt good when we drove away. We will definitely be bringing her back!
I need two sets of Kayla and Zack’s for when ...

Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Maya W.
Maya W.
Aug 3, 2018

You can definitely tell Kayla is a big animal lover. She’s great with all animals, especially dogs. She’s gentle and caring towards them and treats them like humans. She does well with dogs of all sizes, and will love them right away. She treats her own dog like her baby, and no doubt would treat any other dog exactly the same. Any dog would feel loved in her home!

Kayla B.
Kayla B.

About Kayla

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time

I’m a dog person and I have been my whole life. I grew up in a family that loves and raised dogs and I have always had them around, so I know how to care for different breeds and personalities at all ages. I’ve gone from raising a 5 week old puppy to dealing with multiple senior dogs and every stage in between! I have one dog myself (a very gentle and goofy ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, I love all kinds of dogs. As long as they get along well with other dogs I’m not a picky sitter!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Charlie

Doberman Pinscher
1 year, 10 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

When I’m dog sitting I will make sure the dog gets the specific care and attention best suited for it. Whether that means lots of exercise, walks, or trips to the dog park, or lots of cuddles and rest. I know each dog is different and I want to be able to make their stay as best as I possibly can.

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.