Kayden S.

Kayden S.

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$21
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kayden

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your doggy!

I have a lot of experience in various places of work. Some of which are taking care of animals like dogs, cats, ferrets, and I'm even capable of learning how to take care of more. One of my previous jobs I was a support staff for disabled adults where I had to take care of laundry, some basic cooking, and other random household chores as well as assisting with medication and first aid. I'm willing ...

What Kayden would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know in general how they are; are they potty trained, will they have accidents in the home I need to be aware about, or if they just need specific amounts of attention. Breed doesn’t matter.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Kayden watches your pet

I’m willing to go to parks or just walk around the neighborhood. I can throw a ball around to wear them out or interact with their toys with them.

Kayden's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.