Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaycee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jill H.
Jill H.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaycee was so good with our 6 month old puppy! She exercised him and had him playing so much! He had the best time with her! Kaycee was great about sending me pictures and updates. Her puppy was our dog's BFF! They played so nicely together! Kaycee is THE BEST!

Kaycee N.
Kaycee N.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Jun 8, 2018

If you are worried about your pup and want to treat him or her a little extra love while you're away, Kaycee is your girl. She is the most responsible, sweet, kind and loving person I know. Your dog will be in good hands with her! I highly recommend trusting Kaycee with your furry family member.

Kaycee N.
Kaycee N.

About Kaycee

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walking, running and playing fetch

I am very active and would love your dog to join me. I love dogs of all ages and sizes. I have raised 2 dogs from puppies and love teaching them new tricks. I work full time but have availability from 5pm-10pm and anytime on the weekends. I have a large backyard to play frisbee or fetch. I also have a lot of toys your dog can play with. Before walking or taking care of ...

What Kaycee would like to know about your dog

What commands do they know so I can properly care for your pup. No breed preferences, I like them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaycee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaycee's Pets

Kudi

Australian Shepherd and Poodle
7 months old, 25 lbs.

When Kaycee watches your pet

I have a few nature preserves that I live by that I would love to take your dog to. I also have a large backyard for fetch or frisbee.

In Kaycee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kaycee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.