Katrina J.

Katrina J.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katrina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Skye D.
Skye D.
Nov 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Katrina, Tony, and Butters (their corgi) are really fantastic. We received picture updates, communication was great, and Molly (my corgi) was so happy with them. I love when I can tell the people watching my dog also love my dog, and that’s what I got with them. Highly recommend!

Katrina J.
Katrina J.
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Feb 18, 2014
Verified Stay

Katrina was wonderful. She was very sweet, we did a phone interview to get to know her and give her details about our fur babies. She took good care of them. When we text to make sure they were being good she would send us back a picture and they looked so happy. They were exhausted when we picked them up so that let's me know they had a great time. She even sent some ...

Katrina J.
Katrina J.
Kelli W.
Kelli W.
Jan 4, 2014
Verified Stay

Katrina is great. She is very easy to work with and makes your pet feel right at home. I would highly recommend her.

Katrina J.
Katrina J.

About Katrina

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional Experience!

Hello! My name is Katrina (people call me Kat). I live in Vista, CA and have a love for animals. I grew up with all types of animals around me, and I previously volunteered full time for SNAP organization (low cost mobile spay/neuter) as well as the Humane Society as a bunny transporter to/from the vet, Currently I volunteer my extra time to S.P.O.T organization Oceanside(saving pets one at ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katrina's Pets

Butters

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
3 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.