Katrina G.

Katrina G.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katrina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katrina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

paul m.
paul m.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Leo was a very happy puppy when we picked him up. He was very tired and took a nap as soon as we got home. Katrina kept us informed on how he was while in her care, she is wonderful!

Katrina G.
Katrina G.
Kalen A.
Kalen A.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Mookie had a great time!

Katrina G.
Katrina G.
Sue H.
Sue H.
Aug 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Katrina was awesome! She was very caring, accommodating, and responsive. I was able to tell from my dog Mochi's face that she had a great time! Katrina takes her clients for a walk daily. She also sent me pictures throughout Mochi's stay with her. I will definitely return to Katrina in the future!

Katrina G.
Katrina G.

About Katrina

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard and cozy, welcoming home

I have loved dogs for as long as I can remember. I have two of my own: a sweet senior 14 year old Shepherd/Retriever mix and a mellow 10 year old Dachshund mix. They are both very friendly and we have a large backyard, large garage area, and a good amount of space indoors for all dog visitors to feel comfortable. Through the years, I've enjoyed taking my dogs camping, to dog parks, and ...

What Katrina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if a dog has any aggressive tendencies before I can decide if I should sit for him or her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katrina's Pets

Buddha

German Shepherd Dog
15 years, 5 mo. old, 58 lbs.

Lulu

Dachshund
12 years, 5 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Katrina watches your pet

I have a number of parks nearby that I can take dogs for walks at.

In Katrina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.