Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katie's Photos


3 Reviews
Jaycea T.
Jaycea T.
Jun 11, 2019

Katie is such a well rounded person, and to make means even better she’s amazing with animals! Having known katie, she has cared for my dogs that ranged in age (6 weeks old to 12+ years old). She has plenty of experience with dogs to not only make you, but also your fur baby feel as safe as possible. I highly recommend her, and I would trust her with all of my pets anytime!!!!

Katie T.
Dan L.
Dan L.
Jun 10, 2019

Katie and the family she grew up with are complete dog lovers. I have known Katie’s family, grandmother and siblings, for over 50 years and they have always treated everyone's dog as a member of their family. Katie is compassionate towards life. She works in the field of nursing caring for babies and the elderly. Her passion extends to animals including her wonderful, chocolate Lab named Archie. Archie is loved, and your animal will be ...

Katie T.
Susan G.
Susan G.
Jun 4, 2019

Katie T is absolutely fabulous! She is sweet and kind and so loving with our dog. Katie is our first choice when we need a dog sitter and we can leave our dog without guilt because we know she is in good hands. Katie updates us often and texts us photos. Our dog is always happy to see her and that makes my heart happy.

Katie is our favorite and she will be yours as ...

Katie T.

About Katie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Provides loving & flexible care!

Hi all! My name is Katie Tyson, I am 23 and a recent OU nursing school graduate. I begin work at the end of summer and am looking for a summer job as I have much more time in my hands. I am a pet lover and am a proud momma of a 5 month old chocolate lab, Archie, who I have gotten the privilege to raise and train. I have potty trained him as ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I have a lab so I have a heart for the bigger breeds but accept all dogs. I would like to know if any dog had any aggressive tendencies/ special care needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets


Labrador Retriever
10 months old, 65 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

I have a park nearby and can take them on walks with my friendly pup to sniff, potty, and explore around.

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

Katie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.