Katie S.

Katie S.

Northern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Julie B.
Julie B.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was amazing with my Roxie. Roxie’s stay with Katie was for 10 days, and I got frequent updates and pictures. Roxie looked like she was really enjoying herself in her huge yard. She was very flexible with pick up/drop off times, and she works from home so the pups are rarely home alone. I would definitely recommend Katie and her pup Duke for your pet sitting needs!

Katie S.
Katie S.
Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth D.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie did a fantastic job watching Teddy! She kept us up to date with his activities which is always reassuring. In addition, Teddy enjoyed playing with her dog, Duke! We’ll definitely be using Katie in the future.

Katie S.
Katie S.
Valerie A.
Valerie A.
Aug 24, 2018

Katie is the first person I ever trusted to take care of my dog, Josie, when she was just a puppy. Throughout my weekend away Katie perfectly tended to Josie’s food and grooming schedule, kept her busy and happy with long walks and playtime, and kept me at ease with frequent updates and adorable pictures. Every time Josie sees Katie, she’s visibily excited and I can’t imagine a better indicator of a ...

Katie S.
Katie S.

About Katie

15
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home all day with fenced yard!

Hey! I'm Katie, a digital media analyst who is currently working from home full time in the City Park area. I'm a dog lover (all breeds and sizes) with a 2 year old Shepard mix who is the friendliest guy you'd ever meet! Duke loves to play fetch in the yard, go on walks at the park and of course cuddle! He gets along with all dogs and humans and quite frankly he thinks this ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I want to make sure I know your dog's important care information, such as feeding instructions, bathroom routine, and exercise schedule, and anything else you feel is important for your dog to feel happy and comfortable during their stay.

For any NEW overnight stays I require a meet and greet beforehand so you can see our home and our pups can get acclimated!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Duke

American Staffordshire Terrier, Australian Cattle Dog, English Springer Spaniel, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
1 year, 11 mo. old, 72 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.