(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie is a rockstar. She was amazing at communicating before and throughout our puppy's weekend stay. She kept our high energy puppy very active with lots of playtime at the park. Our Keslee also got along spledidly with Katie's pup. They may be new best friends. I will definitely be reaching out to Katie next time that I need a weekend sitter!

Katie R.
Katie R.
Michele R.
Michele R.
Jul 22, 2017

Katie has such a big heart, especially when it comes to her furry friends! She is very loving and compassionate to her animals and plays with them non stop. Always making sure they have what they need and taking them to the dog park to socialize with the other puppies. I highly recommend Katie to watch your furry family member. You won't be sorry! She is truly remarkable!

Katie R.
Katie R.
Julian C.
Julian C.
Jul 21, 2017

Katie is an amazing person and treats the dogs that are in her care as her own. Your dog would not be in better hands if you left it with her, she is the nicest person I have ever met and I'm positive the dogs that she looks after feel the exact same way.

Katie R.
Katie R.

About Katie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime & send lots of Pics!

I work full time from home. Whether you’re going away on a vacation or a work trip, I will keep your dog happy while you’re away.

As I work from home, I also live next to three dog parks (Mary Bertleman, Skinner, and Old. St Pats). I go for walks at least 3 times a day!

I have an 8lb dog named Louie. He is very chill, relaxed and gets along with any ...

About Katie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Louie Roustio

Maltese
2 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.