Katie O.

Katie O.

Irvington, Indianapolis

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Kasey B.
Kasey B.
Feb 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Ted LOVES Ms Katie's house. So much that I tell him it's a Ms. Katie day and he follows me around the house crying until it's time to go. So much that I open my car door and he runs right into her house. I'm so thankful that I have a place for my dog to go that he loves and they love him.

Katie O.
Katie O.
Jordan L.
Jordan L.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Katie! She did a great job of integrating our dogs into her house and her other guests. We have one dog who can have problems with other types of dogs but Katie was able to get them to be best friends!

Katie O.
Katie O.
Shawndra M.
Shawndra M.
Dec 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie took excellent care of Opal, and we loved the flexibility of drop-off and pickup! Opal enjoyed the homebaked treats and TLC and came home calm and happy.

Katie O.
Katie O.

About Katie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Grateful Dog in Irvington

The Grateful Dog is located in the Historic district of Downtown Irvington . It is a two story, smoke-free, air conditioned home with a medium sized fenced in yard which gets plenty of sun and shade at any time of the day. Pets have free range of the home and back yard or have the option to relax in a private, air conditioned room upstairs on a full sized bed with a nice view out of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Bonnie

Border Collie
15 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Jude

Mixed
9 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.