Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Brianna M.
Brianna M.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was amazing with our dog. She sent multiple photos and videos. It was so nice not to have to worry about our dog while we were away. I would highly reccomend Katie. Our dog is pretty anxious overall and when we got back home she was relaxed and waiting for us. Our home was in perfect condition. We will be using Katie again in the future! Thanks Katie! You rock!!

Katie M.
Thank you so much Brianna! I was happy to watch missy and I'm glad I was able to accommodate ...
Katie M.

About Katie

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love & care for your doggy! (:

Hello I am very new to rover! I have plenty of experience with pets and animals. I own two dogs right now myself but have probably had over a dozen dogs in my life time. I know how to properly care for them. I plan on putting my heart and soul into taking care of your dog and would treat them like my own and give them lots of exercise and attention. I’ll do ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

1. Temperament in general and around other dogs.
2. Any special conditions or needs.
3. Are they fixed.
4. Age / Breed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Katie's Pets

Cooper

German Shorthaired Pointer
2 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Pepper

Mixed
9 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.