Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Tasha S.
Tasha S.
Sep 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Coco was well taken care of and loved on all day! Katie and Ginny opened their home to Coco and Coco truly enjoyed time spent.

Katie M.
Katie M.
Cynthia H.
Cynthia H.
May 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie was the best doggy care provider and Bugsy will miss her and Ginny very much! Best of luck in your new city and home!! ???

Katie M.
Thank you, Cynthia! Ginny and I will miss Bugsy so much.
Katie M.
Matthew G.
Matthew G.
Mar 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie is great! Our Jack Russel terrier loves it over at her house and we always get a ton of pictures.

Katie M.
Thank you for this nice review, Matthew! I love sweet Emma and hope to see her again soon. <3
Katie M.

About Katie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Devoted Dog Lover and Photographer

**Hi y’all! After taking a break, I’m back on Rover!**

My dog, Ginny, is my child. As a fellow dog owner, I know you understand. ;) Ginny is a Cavachon (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Bichon Frise), seven pounds and 4 years old. She is incredibly sweet and gets along well with other small dogs and any-size people. ;)

I’ve used Rover.com to find reliable sitters since summer 2015 when my husband and ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Housebroken dogs are required. I prefer crate trained dogs but am willing to make exceptions on a case-by-case basis. No aggressive or super high energy breeds will be accepted due to another small dog and baby in the house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Ginny

Bichon Frise and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
4 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.