Katie L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Katie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-lover who will play all day.

I'm Katie, 24 years old and living in East Midtown aka the heart of dog walking neighborhoods in Atlanta! I'm a teacher for a non-profit afterschool and a freelance writer/digital marketer. I've had a lot of experience taking care of my family dog since I was 5 years old and frequently dog sit for select family friends countless times. I'm looking to bring my pet care experience to the masses. I am very loving ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Any health issues, issues with other dogs/humans/children, medications, what the dog enjoys doing, what the dog doesn't enjoy doing, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

When Katie watches your pet

I live right next to Piedmont Park and the Beltline. We can go on fun walks, go to the dog park, play with toys and more!

Katie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.