Katie & Jim L.

Katie & Jim L.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie & Jim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Penny W.
Penny W.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie and Jim are very nice. Rocky had a great time with Molly and Jax, he came home sleep whole day long from daycare. Will go again :)

Katie & Jim L.
Katie & Jim L.
Kathleen T.
Kathleen T.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

They were great. Having two dogs of their own with personalities covering the full spectrum offered me great comfort in leaving my sometimes temperamental dog a great time.

Katie & Jim L.
Katie & Jim L.
Jared M.
Jared M.
Oct 8, 2018

Katie and Jim have watched a number of dogs for my wife and I, this includes our dogs and our foster dogs. They have been kind, caring, thoughtful and sometimes have had to deal with our foster dogs that were still in the process of being socialized. Katie and Jim have came through clutch for me many times last minute. They can be a godsend sometimes. They do an amazing job with my loving dogs ...

Katie & Jim L.
Katie & Jim L.

About Katie & Jim

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Our house is your dogs house.

Your dog(s) will enjoying morning walks with the pack and snuggles and play throughout the day. We have a large backyard and a doggie door, so your dog will have indoor/yard access all day. My husband and I have flexible schedules, so we are home at various times throughout the day to care for your dog. Your furbaby won't be lonely - we have two dogs for companionship. Jax is a 10 year old ...

What Katie & Jim would like to know about your dog

How well does your dog respond to new people? Is your dog shy? How well does your dog get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katie & Jim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie & Jim's Pets

Jax

American Cocker Spaniel, Boxer, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
10 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Molly

PitBull Mix
1 year, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Katie & Jim watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood and at nearby creek trails (Campbell creek trail and San Tomas Aquino trail). We play lots of fetch and tag and if you pack a kong, we will fill it!

In Katie & Jim's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Katie & Jim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.