Katie J.

Katie J.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Mar 9, 2018

Katie is my go-to dog sitter for my rambunctious 3-year old lab mix. My husband and I couldn't be happier when we come home after a trip to find a extremely happy and very exhausted pup. Katie is very reliable and loves my furbaby as if she was her own. I couldn't recommend her more!

Katie J.
Katie J.

About Katie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Frenchie Fanatic!

Hi, I'm Katie! Thanks for stopping by. I'm a 36 single female professional living downtown Toronto, originally from the East Coast of Canada. I am a highly responsible, reliable and personable individual who is very passionate about animals, with a strong love for dogs.

As a child I grew up with dogs in my home and I have many years of experience caring for and living with dogs as an adult; mainly though siblings, roommates ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Just let me know about any behavioural differences, feeding habits or anything specific I need to know that will make your pup feel comfortable and at home. Also, I LOVE French Bulldogs so if you have one definitely reach out! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.