Katie H.

Katie H.

Stoney Creek, ON

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Melanie D.
Melanie D.
May 29, 2017
Verified Stay

She took awesome care of our dog while on vacation for ten days. We usually have a really hard time being away from our dogs. But knowing he was well looked after and the photo updates made all the difference

Katie H.
Katie H.
Jenn M.
Jenn M.
May 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie was absolutely amazing with my 13year old dog.
Sent pics and messages to let us know how he was doing.
I will absolutely use katie again and recommend her to anyone.

Katie H.
Katie H.
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Mar 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie was amazing and very helpful. She came and spent the time at our house. The dogs seemed to love her. She sent daily picture updating us on their walks and playtime in the house. We appreciated everything Katie did for us and our puppies. I would recommend her to anyone and in the future if she's still doing dogvacay I would gladly get her again !

Cheers, The Horsman Family

Katie H.
Katie H.

About Katie

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Kt's Kritter Daycare

Hey everyone!
Welcome to my page!
My names Katie and i absolutely love animals. I have loved pets ever since i was little. I currently own a dog (Bentley) and two cats. They all get along with each other and newer animals around the house .
My house is great for your dog beacuse they have 24/7 supervsion, fenced in backyard for outside time, walks all day long, potty breaks all day, I do have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Katie's Pets

Bentley

Chihuahua
4 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

We can go for walks, go to the dog parks, play fetch, play in the small pools

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.