Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Such a sweet lady, and she was fantastic with Mabel!

Katie H.
Katie H.
Sarah O.
Sarah O.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for being so accommodating at the last minute!

Katie H.
Katie H.
Matt C.
Matt C.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Very friendly and accomodating. We had a very happy dog at pickup time.

Katie H.
Katie H.

About Katie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Available all fall wknds! Dogs&Cats

Hi, I'm Katie, a Brooklynite who grew up in the South caring for many different pets (cats, a Scottie, rescue dogs, fish, chinchilla, hamster, you name it). I love dogs and cats of all shapes and sizes and am a huge animal lover and advocate!

My schedule: I can be flexible in terms of coming to you on evenings and weekends. I work in the Meatpacking District Mon-Fri with a fair amount of flexibility in ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know any key details about demeanor - is your dog shy, relatively calm, easily frightened, etc.? I'm happy to care for dogs with special needs or who require medication, just let me know ahead of time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Katie watches your pet

I live near McCarren Park and East River Park in Williamsburg, so I'll make sure your dog gets out of the concrete jungle and into some green space. I love to garden, cook out, picnic, lay out in the sun etc.

Katie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.