Katie E.

Katie E.

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Katie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your babies are safe with me

I'm a 27 year old who has cared for animals just about my entire life. I love just about all animals... exception reptiles. I have experience with cats, dogs, hamsters, rabbits, guinea pigs, and horses. I believe pets are extension of your family like a child would and should be treated with just as much respect and care that your child would get. With that being said I also feel that animals should have adequate ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Do they like other dogs and do they like to play. Also have they been on a leash before and how active have they been prior to our first session.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Katie's Pets

Junior

West Highland White Terrier
3 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Scooter

Jack Russell Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

We will walk the local area around their home. If there is a dog park we will stop to play to help vary up session.

I only offer walking and drop in visits only

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.