Katie C.

Katie C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Gloria K.
Gloria K.
Aug 15, 2018

Katie loves animals. She has three dogs of her own and treats them like family. She is responsible and hard working and will take great care of your pet!

Katie C.
Katie C.
Matthew G.
Matthew G.
Aug 11, 2018

Katie has take care of and owns a large number of pets. She shows them the proper care and love that they deserve. She has always taken the animals needs and wants into consideration at all times. I strongly recommend Katie as a pet care/home care professional. She has a great background in the medical field which helps her understand the needs of older and specialized pets.

Katie C.
Katie C.

About Katie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Roof for your Roof and Walks To!

Hi, I love dogs and would love to help you take care of yours.
I currently have BIG slobbery bloodhound, a very loyal Scottie and a adorable Shitzu that keep me busy but I defiantly have time for your four legged friend.
I have been a dog lover for some time so this job seems pretty natural for me.
I will give your pooch lots of loving care and attention along with walks and exercise ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the dogs temperament and what makes him or her happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Katie's Pets

Presley

Bloodhound
2 years, 4 mo. old, 150 lbs.

Scotty

Scottish Terrier
3 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Heidi

Shih Tzu
8 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

Your dog will go on a walk daily and play outside, weather permitting. I know and reinforce basic dog training. All of my dogs are good with other people and dogs, most of the time.

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.