Katie B.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Valerie S.
Valerie S.
Dec 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie was very helpful with my sweet boy! She agreed to help us out with Toby on such short notice. Toby is a rescue dog and can be quite a handful, especially when his normal routine is disrupted. Katie was wonderful and gave updates and let me know what was and wasn’t working for Toby and was very willing to modify the original plan to fit his needs. I am so very grateful for ...

Katie B.
Katie B.

About Katie

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard, KAFB

I offer family and pet friendly services. I have two female spayed dogs of my own that your dog will be able to play with. I have a young daughter that is very pet friendly and gentle. I am flexible with schedules and home for most holidays. I can offer walks, baths, park visits, and administer treats, meals and medicines. Dogs will have outside free roam time in my fenced in yard and indoor free ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I'd like them to be up to date on shots, house trained and friendly. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Daisy

Japanese Spitz
5 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Molly

Beagle, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
5 years old, 50 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

We will go on walks. I have a dog park down the road from my house. I have plenty of dog toys and space.

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.