Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Katarina N.
Katarina N.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie is always great! I use her anytime I’m back in Minneapolis!!! My pup LOVES hanging with her. loves!!!!!!!

Katie B.
Katie B.
Kali R.
Kali R.
Dec 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie is fantastic! Our pup drags me up the stairs to get to her.

Katie B.
Katie B.
lalitha u.
lalitha u.
Dec 1, 2017
Verified Stay

This was Lola's second stay with Katie. Lola enjoyed her stay with Katie, Shinji and Yui this time as well. Katie would very promptly send us photos and videos each day of the adventures Lola had on that day. Lola was thoroughly spoiled by Katie and her family. Katie helped Lola make a Thanksgiving card to us as well :). Lola would love to go back for a stay with Katie.

Katie B.
Katie B.

About Katie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Add your little rascal to my family

Hello! My name is Katie and I am a stay at home furbaby mom and my fiance Travis works full time during the day.

I have a corgi named Shinji and a Pomeranian corgi mix, Yui. Shinji is happy go lucky and loves to play and Yui is more shy and caters to those who like gentler play or who are more anxious. We also have two rabbits in a large enclosed area named Leo ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Katie's Pets

Shinji

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
4 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Yui

Mixed
4 years old, 15 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.