Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kathy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Aleksandra A.
Aleksandra A.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the first time that our puppy Baca was boarded and Kathy was very caring, patient, and reassuring. I felt good leaving/knowing that our pup was in good hands. We received pictures and videos with updates. Baca loved playing with Kathy's dogs. I would highly recommend Kathy and will use her in the future.

Kathy K.
Kathy K.
Bob N.
Bob N.
Aug 5, 2018

We left our very spoiled dog Lexie with Kathy just last week. The first day she got sick. Kathy was great about it. She not only took care of her but said if she didn't get better next day she take her to our vet. You won't find a better sitter. I can't thank her enough for the care she gave Lexie and for letting us not worry and enjoy our vacation.

Bob N

Kathy K.
Kathy K.
Sharon L.
Sharon L.
Jul 16, 2018

Kathy took care of my dog Scout for a week while I was on vacation. Upon meeting Kathy, Scout was immediately drawn to her. She's very nurturing and is a dog lover, which Scout sensed right away. Kathy was very accommodating with my last minute booking, as well as with drop off and pick up times. Kathy sent updates and pictures through the stay. I highly recommend Kathy, she will make you and your pet ...

Kathy K.
Kathy K.

About Kathy

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am retired and have a large fence

I love dogs and treat them like my children. They sleep where ever they want and I let them out in a large fenced yard frequently to potty/exercise. I have 40 years of dog ownership experience. I am very careful about extreme weather conditions and supervise all outside visits. As a retired person money has been tight and I decided to try doing something I love ... watch small dogs. I have 2 small dogs ...

About Kathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kathy's Pets

Lady

Pekingese
9 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Dutchess

Terrier
4 years, 5 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Kathy watches your pet

In Kathy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.