Kathy & Jessica C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy & Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kathy & Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kathy & Jessica's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Kathy & Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Aug 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Lyla had a great stay with Kathy! She was super responsive, accessible, and friendly and had just the right touch with our slow-to-warm up dog. Kathy generously accommodated us bringing Lyla over before her stay for a meet and greet, and then also was flexible about our travel schedule. She sent lots of great photos and updates. It was a comfort to know that Lyla was in such good hands.

Kathy & Jessica C.
Marianna G.
Marianna G.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

I would definitely recommend using Kathy and Jessica as your top choice for dog sitting! They were really nice and accommodating to my hyper doggy. I received a lot of pictures throughout the day and was able to reach them with questions or updates during the day, which was really helpful. Happy dog, happy owner! :)

Kathy & Jessica C.
Melba F.
Melba F.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Our FurBabies were so comfortable and happy @ Kathy & Jessicas! I would definitely use again! You can tell Kathy is an animal lover!

Kathy & Jessica C.

About Kathy & Jessica

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We’ll love your dogs for you!

My partner and I don't have much experience in professional dog caring. But we don't need to be professionals to take care of your dogs. We’ll treat your dogs like family. We have 2 dogs of our own and love them. We both have a flexible work schedule so we’re home often. I'm active so if you have an active dog, we can go running together. My partner and I are super sweet and love ...

What Kathy & Jessica would like to know about your dog

Potty trained? Aggressive?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathy & Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kathy & Jessica's Pets

Khloe

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 1 month old, 4 lbs.

Jake

Beagle
14 years, 1 month old, 35 lbs.

When Kathy & Jessica watches your pet

We will walk or run around the block. We love going out to eat at dog friendly restaurants. We love eating and grilling in our backyard

In Kathy & Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kathy & Jessica's Neighborhood

Kathy & Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.