Kathryn L.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kathryn's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Becky N.
Becky N.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathryn was great! She was happy to accommodate our dog's schedule and sent pictures while we were away. She was very good with our dog and he seemed to enjoy his stay with her!

Kathryn L.
Nicolas V.
Nicolas V.
Jun 7, 2018

Kathryn has not only had a dog that she has been taking care of herself for over a year, but she also has spent a year volunteering at her local animal shelter to help take care of and exercise the dogs there. She is kind and caring with animals and would be a great dog-sitter

Kathryn L.

About Kathryn

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Worry-Free Care

I have worked at an animal shelter before and have extensive experience walking and caring for all sizes and types of dogs. I have a dog of my own and I always worry when I leave him with someone else that they won't be aware of his quirks and habits. While caring for your pets, I guarantee that you will have no reason for that kind of worry. I'm a very detail oriented person and ...

What Kathryn would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dogs socialization experience, any behavioral issues (food or resource guarding, issues with other dogs), and any medical conditions. I would also like to know if you normally crate your dog or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathryn's Pets

Frankie

Dutch Shepherd Dog and Mixed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Kathryn watches your pet

Walk or run on the Huckleberry Trail, socialize with my dog (if desired), play time, & lots of pets.

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kathryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.