Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host 1 dog per night.
Kathryn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Jane A.
Jane A.
Oct 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Kathryn did a fantastic job of taking care of both of my dogs. I was extremely anxious about leaving them for 9 days, but once I met Kathryn and her family, I knew I had found the right person to take care of my dogs every time I might have to leave them. She is such a caring and loving person and sent me lots of pictures and updates on my dogs. I felt so ...

Kathryn E.
Kathryn E.
Zach H.
Zach H.
Sep 14, 2017

Kathryn is a great pet sitter. She watched Molly and Molly always likes to see her :) Kathryn is a sweet person and always a pleasure to be around.

Kathryn E.
Kathryn E.
Sharon H.
Sharon H.
Aug 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent. Highly recommend & 100% would use Kathryn again. ♥️

Kathryn E.
We can't wait to see the boys again in a few weeks! We had so much fun playing with ...
Kathryn E.

About Kathryn

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Safe and loving home away from home

About me: I am a caring pet-sitter with 15+ years of hobby pet-sitting and boarding experience. I am home full-time and will provide 24/7 loving attention for your sweet pet. I have 2 small children and a husband who loves helping out with my pet care. All dogs must be non-aggressive, spayed/neutered (exceptions made for puppies), up-to-date on shots and flea treatments, and not display marking or mounting behaviors. Your pet's safety is ...

What Kathryn would like to know about your dog

Size, age, energy level, health conditions, any other important medical concerns or issues I should be aware of. No breed preferences. Dogs must get along well with children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathryn's Pets

Sophie

Siberian Husky
1 year, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Kathryn watches your pet

We enjoy going for walks daily, and we spend lots of time playing in the backyard as well. Pets receive 24/7 supervision outdoors. We treat our guests as our own pets. We do not have any dogs of our own, and are able to give our full attention to your pet!

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kathryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.