Kathryn D.

Kathryn D.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Kathryn

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Big yard, lots of love to share.

Loving family with big back yard. I have years of experience from being a dog owner myself stemming from my childhood years. As a child, I volunteered at the Greater Dayton Humane Society and had my own dog walking and sitting service for my neighborhood. I will provide excellent care of your pooch while they stay with me. I have two young boys who love dogs and are very good with them too. Our big ...

What Kathryn would like to know about your dog

Is the dog on heart guard and flee prevention?
Poodle (mix) breads or other non shedding breads

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathryn's Pets

Littl'n

Cockapoo
8 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Kathryn watches your pet

Bike track is in walking distance to my house. My dog enjoys playing with other dogs too.

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.